Positioning Accelerator Program

Thank you!!! You’ve been very gently–almost lovingly–tagged by my email marketing software Drip. This tells me you’re interested in my Positioning Accelerator Program so that I can send you more info on that. Look for the first email on that in your inbox in a few minutes.

TPM Complete Bundle Plus Strategy Purchase

Thank you for your purchase!!! Check your inbox. The magic begins there! When you’re ready to schedule your 60 to 90-minute strategy call, just email me. I’ll be waiting. 🙂 If you’ve got 57 seconds, I’d love to hear your thoughts on the 2 questions below:

Drip Trigger Link Positioning Online Course

Thank you!!! You’ve been very gently–almost lovingly–tagged by my email marketing software Drip. This tells me you’re interested in the Positioning Course so that I can send you more info on the course. Look for the first email on that in your inbox in a few minutes.

Drip Trigger Link

Thank you!!! You’ve been very gently tagged by my email marketing software Drip. This tells me you’re interested in [thing] so that I can send you more info on that thing when it’s ready.

CPB Sales Presentation 2 Signup

Thank you for signing up!!! I’ll send you a reminder email with a link to join the video call. Look for that email about an hour before the call begins on Thursday, July 21st, 8am Pacific (11am Eastern, 4pm UK Time). I’ll be using Zoom for this call, so if you want to prepare, make … Read more…

CPB Sales Presentation 1 Signup

Thank you for signing up!!! I’ll send you a reminder email with a link to join the video call. Look for that email about an hour before the call begins on Wednesday, July 20th, 3pm Pacific (6pm Eastern, 11pm UK Time). I’ll be using Zoom for this call, so if you want to prepare, make sure … Read more…

TPM Complete Bundle Purchase

Thank you for your purchase!!! Check your inbox. The magic begins there! If you’ve got 57 seconds, I’d love to hear your thoughts on the 2 questions below:

Coaching Signup

Thank you for signing up!!! Check your inbox. The magic begins there!

Signup

Thank you for signing up!!! Check your inbox. The magic begins there!