magicThank you for signing up!!!

I’ll send you a reminder email with a link to join the video call. Look for that email about an hour before the call begins on Wednesday, July 20th, 3pm Pacific (6pm Eastern, 11pm UK Time). I’ll be using Zoom for this call, so if you want to prepare, make sure to download the Zoom client from https://zoom.us/download