magicThank you for signing up!!!

I’ll send you a reminder email with a link to join the video call. Look for that email about an hour before the call begins on Thursday, July 21st, 8am Pacific (11am Eastern, 4pm UK Time). I’ll be using Zoom for this call, so if you want to prepare, make sure to download the Zoom client from https://zoom.us/download