I am here to help those who want to become self-made experts

I am here to help you accelerate your cultivation of expertise, deepen your impact, extend your reach, and increase your profitability. If yours is the path of the self-made expert, I hope to serve you as a teacher, connector, or coach. You might be interested in:

  1. My services: https://philipmorganconsulting.com/services/
  2. A free email course: http://coder2consultant.com
  3. My email list: https://philipmorganconsulting.com/list/
5270157-edited-bw-square-1

Around the Web

Podcast Guest Appearances

  1. TOM MORKES: ITT 085: HOW TO POSITION YOUR COMPANY FOR RAPID GROWTH WITH PHILIP MORGAN: https://tommorkes.com/podcast/philip-morgan/
  2. Boutique Growth: The Power of Positioning and Specialization with Philip Morgan: https://boutiquegrowth.com/podcast/positioning-specialization-philip-morgan/
  3. Under the Radar: Episode 1: An interview with authority list builder Philip Morgan: http://nathanpowell.me/podcast/page/2/
  4. Growth Hackers: Podcast: How Smart Positioning Can Make Your Marketing 10x Better: https://growthhackers.com/articles/podcast-how-smart-positioning-can-make-your-marketing-10x-better?r=latest
  5. WP-Tonic: 163 Philip Morgan on Positioning Your Web Agency: http://www.podbean.com/media/share/dir-ip8ue-2140f29
  6. Clients from hell podcast: What’s your favourite position?: https://podtail.com/podcast/clients-from-hell-podcast/what-s-your-favourite-position/
  7. Happy Porch Radio: Episode #4: The Challenges of Recurring Revenue with Philip Morgan: http://happyporchradio.com/episode-4-challenges-recurring-revenue-philip-morgan/
  8. Bootstrappers.io: EFFECTIVE POSITIONING WITH PHILIP MORGAN – BOOTSTRAPPED WEB: https://bootstrappers.io/2015/05/29/effective-positioning-with-philip-morgan-bootstrapped-web/
  9. The Freelancer’s Show: https://devchat.tv/show_host/philip-morgan and http://devchat.tv/freelancers/160-fs-a-deep-dive-on-positioning-yourself-as-a-specialist-with-philip-morgan
  10. Nusii: Creative: A business podcast TCBP: EP04 FROM GENERALIST TO SPECIALIST WITH PHILIP MORGAN: https://blog.nusii.com/?s=philip+morgan
  11. Double your freelancing: The Business of Freelancing, Episode 22: Philip Morgan on Positioning: https://doubleyourfreelancing.com/positioning/
  12. Hubstaff Agency Advantage: Agency Advantage 6: Philip Morgan on Commanding Premium Rates With Focused Positioning: https://blog.hubstaff.com/podcast-brand-positioning-strategy/
  13. Jake Jorgovan: 048: Finding development leads with Philip Morgan: https://jake-jorgovan.com/podcast/048
  14. Art of Value: How to Create Value Through Positioning with Philip Morgan – 084: http://artofvalue.com/?s=philip+morgan
  15. Bootstrapped Web: [74] Effective Positioning with Philip Morgan: http://bootstrappedweb.com/74-effective-positioning-with-philip-morgan/
  16. Buyer Insights: Find out how positioning can make you more money and deliver more value with Philip Morgan, Author of The Positioning Manual: http://www.buyerinsightspodcast.com/ccff6b05
  17. UGurus: E23: Building a strong pipeline of clients with Philip Morgan: http://ugurus.com/podcast/episode23
  18. Developer on Fire: Episode 142 | Philip Morgan – Sharing Hard-Learned Lessons: http://developeronfire.com/podcast/episode-142-philip-morgan-sharing-hard-learned-lessons
  19. The Startup Success Podcast: SSP 3.24 – Philip Morgan – The Positioning Crash Course: http://www.startupsuccesspodcast.com/home/ssp-324-philip-morgan
  20. 100K Freelancing: 0118 – Positioning and Professional Value w/Philip Morgan: http://www.100kfreelancing.com/0118-positioning-professional-value-wphilip-morgan/
  21. Bet the Jockey: IF YOU’RE SPECIALIZED IN IOS, YOU’RE DOING IT WRONG!: http://www.betthejockey.com/youre-specialized-ios-youre-wrong/
  22. Unofficial Shopify Podcast: How To Kill it With Ecommerce Content Marketing: http://www.unofficialshopifypodcast.com/560e2d27
  23. Duct Tape Marketing: Increase Profits Through Specialization with Philip Morgan: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zptcGUCkha0
  24. UI Breakfast Podcast. Episode 39: Positioning Your Services with Philip Morgan: https://uibreakfast.com/39-positioning-services-philip-morgan/
  25. Productize Podcast: How Smarter Positioning Helps You Grow (by Doing Less) with Philip Morgan: http://productizepodcast.com/how-smarter-positioning-helps-you-grow-by-doing-less-with-philip-morgan/
  26. Freelance Transformation: FT 031: Positioning Your Consulting Business with Philip Morgan: https://freelancetransformation.com/blog/ft-031-positioning-your-consulting-business-with-philip-morgan
  27. Traffic and Leads Podcast: How to find your niche: http://trafficandleadspodcast.com/leads-tip-how-to-find-your-niche/
  28. Everyone Hates Marketers: How Smart Positioning Can Make Your Marketing 10x Better: https://everyonehatesmarketers.com/positioning-makes-marketing-10x-better/
  29. Elusive Moose: Episode 26: Lead Generation with Philip Morgan: https://elusivemoose.com/2016/07/episode-26-lead-generation-philip-morgan/
  30. Simple Programmer: Philip Morgan identifies the niche to position in: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0fLiU6jUdZo
  31. CURTIS MCHALE: Positioning your business with Philip Morgan: https://curtismchale.ca/2016/11/11/positioning-business-philip-morgan/
  32. BMI Podcast: BMI 029: Generating Leads on Autopilot with Content Marketing: http://www.bmipodcast.com/bmi-029-generating-leads-on-autopilot-with-content-marketing/
  33. Pricing Power: #41 – Philip Morgan – Get More Leads Without Hiring A Sales Person: https://pricingpower.net/41-philip-morgan/

Articles, Mentions, & Guest Posts